HomeEvents
Our Senior Scholar are on Clubhouse!

Our Senior Scholar are on Clubhouse!

Aug 31
-
3:30 PT / 6:30 ET
-
|
Online

Thanks to participant feedback, we are excited to announce our new schedule of weekly Clubhouse chats with The Atlas Society Senior Scholars each month. Each Clubhouse chat will focus on a topic announced in advance that is related to philosophy, Objectivism, or current events. You can check out the recurring lineup below:

  • Week 1 - Stephen Hicks, Ph.D.
  • Week 2 - Jason Hill, Ph.D.
  • Week 3 - Richard Salsman, Ph.D. (starting in November.)
  • Week 4 - David Kelley, Ph.D.

Be sure to RSVP for our first of these new conversations starting September 1 @ 3:30 PM PT / 6:30 PM ET with Stephen Hicks on the topic “How ‘Capitalist’ Is the USA?”